Four MEDIA VIOLENCE albums are now streaming on Apple Music.

  • 2005 – FALLING INTO FLIGHT – Featuring: “But A Dream” and “It’s Destroyed”
  • 2006 – AMONG GHOST MEN – Featuring: “Selfish Pig” and “My God (Take It Away)”
  • 2007 – THE HUMAN SEQUENCE – A collection of songs from the 3 MV EPS: UNHINGING THE HUMAN MACHINE (2007), THE SKYMAN EP (2005), and THE INFINITE SEQUENCE (2004)
  • 2009 – THE GREAT COLLAPSE – Featuring: “A Game of Will” and “Animal Man”

These albums will be available on all streaming sites soon, including: Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music, Pandora, and more!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s